I’m Back!!! (+ Book haul)


Hello! I’m back, and I’m so sorry I’ve been gone so long. Stress and other personal things brought me to a very low place and I finally feel well enough to start reading and writing reviews again. I have a ton of books to review and read so stay tuned!Welcome To Nowhere by Elizabeth Laird

What Light by Jay Asher

A Quiet Kind of Thunder by Sara Barnard

These books where sent to me by the lovely, very helpful people over at McMillan Books. 
Barefoot On The Wind by Zoë Marriott

The Last Beginning by Lauren James

Thank you to the adorable kind people over at Walker Books.
The Women in The Walls by Amy Lukavics

This one sounds super interesting, so thank you very much to Simon and Schuster for sending me this as a surprise!
Thank you very much for reading!

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!!! (+ Book haul)

Tell me what you think!

