Books I’ve Got This Year! 📒


image

image

Hello Younglings, I’m back with some bookish nonsense! These are all the books I’ve got in the fist months of 2016.

So here goes the list:

image

Peter Pan by J.M Barrie
I bought this on Amazon as a treat for myself, it has stunning illustrations and beautiful fold out activities.

image

Star Struck by Jenny McLachlan
Whisper to Me by Nick Lake
The Leaving by Tara Altebrando
All of these were sent to me by Bloomsbury Publishing, thank you, you wonderful peoples.

image

Head Over Heels by Holly Smale
This was sent to me by Harper Collins Children’s Publishing. Thank you very much.

The Martian by Andy Weir
This was given to me by my wonderful friend Luke, whose mum got sent two copies when she ordered it on Amazon.

The Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
I bought this for myself because I loved the book so much and wanted to re-read it before The Glass Sword came out.

image

The Maze Runner Series by James Dashner
This was bought for me by my parents as a present which was lovely and I love them all so much.

The Scorch Trials by James Dashner
This is actually a signed copy and I love it to bits!

image

Thanks for Reading! Let me know which covers you love in the comments… ♥

Tell me what you think!

