The Emoji Book Tag! ☺


Hello again fellow Booknerdigans! Didn’t expect to see you here… Anyway have some oreos, settle in and experience emoji’s like never before.

What’s this tag about?

Well take your five most recently used emoji’s and connect and relate them to a character or a book.

Who do I tag?

Everyone. I know how hard it is to come up with blog posts sometimes, especially when your not tagged in anything. So here you go; I tag you.

Here we go.

1. 👋 The waving hand emoji

image

Peter in To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before.

Um “Hello?” 👋. This was exactly what i thought when I got to the end of this book. How dare you. It just made me want to slap him round the face.

2. 😘 The flirty kiss emoji

image

Chet in Dangerous Lies
Chet. Whew. That’s all I need to say.

3. 😜 Weird tongue emoji

image

Since You’ve been Gone

This felt like one of those rebellious feel good books. That makes you want to stick your tongue out. Doesn’t that emoji remind you of Miley Cyrus.

4. 😰 Anxious, on the edge emoji

image

The 5 Wave

This how I felt the entire time I read this book. I was very “What’s gonna happen next? Are they gonna survive? What about the teddy?” I was on the edge of my seat.

5. 😐 Not bothered emoji

image

It was “meh”.  😐

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to tag me in your posts once youve done this tag!

😚 Caitlin

4 thoughts on “The Emoji Book Tag! ☺

Tell me what you think!

