Follow me on WattPad


Hello, everyone. A quick post here, I’ve been focusing on some of my writing for the past month and I was wondering if you would like to read and follow. I write everything, I currently have a SciFi story going with over eight chapters, if you want to have a read of that. There is also another SciFi about superhero’s on there entitled Valkyrie. And a revenge thriller called The Falconry Revenge, these only have 1 chapter each. I am currently writing a modern-rewrite of Peter Pan as of tomorrow. I would love for you to read them and give feedback because I don’t get enough to motivate me to keep going. My username is CaughtInABLUR, http://w.tt/1CliUId

Here’s some extracts from some of my stories:

image

image

Thanks for reading and please do follow the link and read some of my stories 🙂

Tell me what you think!

