Top Ten Tuesday: Top Nine Books I’ve read in 2015 (So far)


Yoohoo, hello again! Running low on some interesting blog posts so if anyone has any shoot them down in the comments below for me.

Here goes in no particular order:

All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

18460392

4.5 out of 5 stars ****1/2/*****

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

18189606

5 out of 5 stars *****/*****

Every Day by David Levithan

17451795

4 out of 5 stars ****/*****

My Heart and Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga

23301770

5 out of 5 stars *****/*****

Alienated by Melissa Landers

13574417

4 1/2 out of 5 stars ****1/2/*****

The Age of Miracles by Karen Thompson Walker

23652528

5 out of 5 stars *****/*****

Shift by Jeff Povey

20930200

5 out of 5 stars *****/*****

The Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

17878931

5 out of 5 stars *****/*****

The Heir by Keira Cass

23019291

5 out of 5 stars *****/*****

Thanks for reading! Let me know down below in the comments if any of these are your favorites?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Nine Books I’ve read in 2015 (So far)

  1. I just loved All the Bright Places. When “Night Owls” aka “The Anatomical Shape of a Heart” – is released you must read that I am sure you will enjoy it. It is not released until Oct I think in Australia…I had an advance copy. Loved it.

  2. I just recently read All the Bright Places and Since You’ve Been Gone, but I liked SYBG much more. It might make the list at the end of the year, but so far I’ve read books I’ve enjoyed much more. Everyday is one of my favorites though, such a touching story! And let’s not forget the writing, I swear I could probably pull hundreds of beautiful quotes from that book. I’m so excited for the companion book coming out, but at the same time not. It didn’t need a companion book in the first place. What do you think about it? I think it’s in the girl’s POV.

Tell me what you think!

