Book Haul, January and February!


Hello! Here’s my haul for January and February.
Altogether I got 23 books, but I split them up so I could show you were I got them from.

Review Copies:

image

Captive by A. J. Grainger
We All Looked Up by Tommy Wallach
ACOTAR by Sarah. J. Maas
The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson
Looking for JJ by Anne Cassidy
Ashes to Ashes by Jenny Han
Since You’ve been Gone by Morgan Matson
Where Things Come Back by John Correy Whaley
Conspiracy Girl by Sarah Alderson
7 Days by Eve Ainsworth
I Was Here by Gayle Forman
Love, Tanya by Tanya Burr

Whew, 12 books! Thanks Simon and Schuster, Scholastic, Bloomsbury and Walker for providing me with so many great books.

Books I bought:

image

Beauty Queens by Libba Bray
All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
The Year of the Rat by Clare Furness
Seraphina by Rachel Hartman

I only bought four books, asdfghjkl!! I got two in Asda’s on a 2 for £7 offer and an other for a pound in a charity shop and one for 50p

Books given to me:

image

The Host by Stephanie Meyer
Confessions of A Teenage Drama Queen by Dyan Sheldon
One Day by David Nichols
Girl Online by Zoe Sugg

Books I won:

image

Little Women by Louisa May Alcott
Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte
The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

I won these on a competition on Instagram hosted by Scholastic.

That’s it, I’m sorry this post is so late and everything, I don’t know what happened. If anyone wants to do a guest post or two their more than welcome and we’ll get something arranged.

2 thoughts on “Book Haul, January and February!

Tell me what you think!

