The GIF Book Tag!


Hey BookNerds! Sorry I haven’t posted in such a long time, really sorry 🙂 It has been yabsolutley ages since I’ve done a tag, and I pretty much tagged myself in this sooo… Yeah. I was tagged by For The Love of the Page.

So on we go:

The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare

If I Stay by Gayle Forman

The Fault In Our Stars by John Green

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

The Maze Runner by James Dashner

My choices:

The Private School Murders by James Patterson

These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Maegan Spooner

Emma 009

(At the End of the Book)

The 100 by Kass Morgan

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

The Selection By Kiera Cass

There you Go!!! All done.

The Bloggers I Tag

The Books I want you to GIF up:

  • All of my choices that I picked (So the last five of this list, or any from this list for that matter.)

Thanks for reading 🙂

16 thoughts on “The GIF Book Tag!

Tell me what you think!

