October Wrap Up and November TBR


image

Hey everyone, October’s been a great reading month, I read total of 13 books! I’ve been loving warm jumpers and hot chocolate and LEAVES!!! I love pretty leaves. I’ve also enjoyed a ton of great books and have so many to review that I’m going to start doing a post of five or six mini reviews. If you see any on my list of what I read last month or from September’s Wrap Up and want a full review please tell me.

Books I’ve read this month:

1. The Infinite Wave by Rick Yancey
2. Keep the Faith by Candy Harper
3. The Infinite Sky by C. J. Flood
4. I am Number Four by Pittacus Lore
5. iBoy by Kevin Brooks
6. The Distance Between Us by Kasie West
7. Off Key by Mark Robertson
8. The Key to the Golden Firebird by Maureen Johnson
9. My life next door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
10. Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie
11. The Elites by Natasha Ngan
12. Confessions, The Private School Murders by James Patterson
13. To all the boys I’ve loved before by Jenny Han

November TBR:

1. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
2. Riot by Sarah Mussi
3. We Bought A Zoo by Benjamin Mee
4. Along for the Ride by Sarah Dessen
5. The girl who saved the King of Sweden by Jonas Jonasson
6. Bringing up your parents, a guide for teenagers by John Farman
7. The geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith
8. Lola and the boy next door by Stephanie Perkins
9. Ilsa and the happily ever after by Stephanie Perkins.
10. Inkheart by Cornelia Funke

Posts I made last Month:

September Wrap up and October TBR
Amy and Rogers Epic Detour by Morgan Matson
Discussion: Books vs. Ebooks
These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Maegan Spooner
Myers Briggs Personality Test: INFP
Skink- No Surrender by Carl Hiassien
Off Key by Mark Robertson
The 5 Wave by Rock Yancey
The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey
Autumn Recommendations πŸ™‚
Peter Pan by J.M Barrie

Other Bookish things I did last month:

Wrote a letter to my library council asking if I could make some displays and set up a teenage reading group.

Made a bookish video.

Hope you’ve had a great reading month! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “October Wrap Up and November TBR

Tell me what you think!

