September Wrap up and October TBR


Hey everyone, sorry I haven’t posted in a while, yesterday I fell out of my car (Epic fail, I know…) and know have a bad sprain and torn ligaments in my ankle not to mention the fact that it was swollen up to the size of an apple. So now I must rest for 48 hours and it should take six weeks to improve. So all the more time to read books πŸ™‚

This month has been a good reading month but only because I went on holiday, which involved six hours in the car, at most.

What I read last month:

  1. The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey
  2. Have a little Faith by Candy Harper
  3. Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares by David Levithan and Rachel Cohn
  4. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman
  5. Skink- No surrender by Carl Hiassien
  6. The Prince by Kiera Cass
  7. The Island by Jen Minkman
  8. I am Malala by Malala Yousafazi
  9. Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson
  10. The One by Keira Cass
  11. This Star won’t go out by Esther Grace Earl
  12. The Elite by Kiera Cass
  13. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

What I will read this month:

  1. Annexed by Sharon Dogar
  2. I am Number 4 by Pittacus Lore
  3. iBoy by Kevin Brooks
  4. Love, Aubrey by Suzanne Lafluer
  5. Keep the Faith by Candy Harper
  6. Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist by David Levithan and Rachel Cohn
  7. We were Liars by E. Lockhart
  8. Wintergirls by Laurie Halse Anderson
  9. Lola and the Boy next door by Stephanie Perkins
  10. Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins

Have you read any of these? Tell me in the comments what you think. Thanks for reading πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “September Wrap up and October TBR

  1. Hope your ankle is feeling better soon! Do you always plan what you are going to read in the next month? Unless it’s a reading list for class then I normally don’t plan more than two books ahead – so impressed with your organisation! πŸ™‚

    • Awww thanks! No, I don’t normally plan what I read because I normally only read 4-5 books a month. So 13 was quite a jump and I thought I’d document it. Hahaha I’m not normally this organized πŸ™‚

Tell me what you think!

