Sisterhood of the World Blogger Award :)


image

Hello again, yes you… Scrolling down the page until you caught sight of my post. Yes, I know your there. I want to thank Z over at I Prefer Deep Blues and Sea Foam Greens and Writer X from Thoughts from the Spare Room. Oreo cookies for all of you, *tosses them in the air and yelps in pain as thy all fall back down… On my face* ouch.

Well here are the rules:

Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
Put the award logo on your blog.
Answer the ten questions they’ve set you.
Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
Nominate ten people.

So first here are my questions from Z and Writer X combined:
1) Cheese or crackers or cheese AND crackers?
Cheese and crackers yabsolutley.

2) Favourite dessert?
Banoffee Pie

3) Favourite vegetable?
Broccoli

4) Flats or heels?
I can’t wear heels I’m afraid so It’ll have to be flats 😦

5) Milkshakes or smoothies?
MILKSHAKES!!!!! I could drink McDonalds strawberry milkshakes every day of my life. However I do not have the money to fund this.

6) Favourite flower?
Tulips 🙂

7) Tea or coffee? (this’ll be interesting!)
Tea. However I’m always up for Costa Coffee.

8) What song(s) are you listening to right now?
I got you by Jack Johnson
Oblivion by Indians
Best shot by Birdy and James Young

9) Lollipops?! You likey?
Of course.

10) Favourite TV show(s)?
Brooklyn Nine Nine (OTP Jake and Amy)
Castle (OTP Castle and Beckett)
Great British Favorite
Without a Trace.

Favorite flavor of ice-cream?
Fudge.
Do you listen to classical music?
Yes, as I’m homeschooled I listen to it when I do some of my lessons.
Have you ever seen an opera or ballet?
If so which?
No, I haven’t.
Favorite fiction book right now?
I couldn’t possibly say but I just finished Anna and The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins and it was awesome.
What is your favorite post of yours?
My post about being beautiful and not worrying about your size, you can see it here.
What is your most liked post?
I don’t know how to find out.
What’s your party trick?
The cup song, its the only thing I can dor
Stupidest/ weirdest thing you have ever done in your entire life?
I’m not sure.
Do you like the inbetweeners series and films?
I haven’t actually watched the series or the movies. Sorry 😦
Cats or dogs?
Both.

So here are the questions for my nominees:

1. Fave TV show(s)?
2. Biscuit or cupcake?
3.  Favourite Disney Movie?
4. What are you listening to right now?
5. Archery like Katniss or Knife Throwing like Tris?
6. Last movie you saw at the cinema?
7. Guitar or Piano?
8. What was the last book you read and adored?
9. Murder Mystery or Comedy show?
10. Ever written a complaint/satisfaction letter?

So there are my questions, here are my nominees! (In no particular order) I can only think of seven, sorry 😦
1. No more than books
2. Books for thought
3. “I Think I’m Obsessed.”
4. Caught Read Handed
5. Girl in the Pages
6. On the Verge of Existing
7. Millions of Books and way too much Coffee

11 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Blogger Award :)

  1. Also, because I lived in the UK for a while, I’m going to assume by biscuit, you mean cookie, right? Like chocolate chip or whatever? In the States it’s something completely different, but since you paired it with cupcake, it’s probably a cookie.

  2. Thank you so much for the nomination! I’m so excited! I’ll be out of town for the next week, but I will try to get to the wonderful questions as soon as possible after that. 🙂

  3. Pingback: Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award | Books For Thought

  4. Pingback: Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award! Yay! | "I Think I'm Obsessed"

  5. Pingback: Sisterhood of the World Blogger Award | Girl in the Pages

Tell me what you think!

