The Sleepy Read-a-thon Wrap-up


Heya little sleepy BookNerds. I’m so sorry that this post is really late! I guess you’re feeling tired after that mahoosive week of reading. I read four books, which is good considering I normally read 7 books in a month. How many did you read?

I read:
The Time Traveller’s Wife by Audrey Niffinger
The Boy in the Striped Pajamas by John Boyne (Review 👉 here)
Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen
The Good Father by Diane Chamberlain

I will review all the books I have read soon. This week was so tiring, I was just trying to finish a book all the time. I’m sorry that I didn’t post a report everyday, I was so busy with schoolwork that I didn’t always have time to do a report.

I think that it was a lot of fun. Do you want to do it again? (Tell me in the comments) How often should we do it? When do you want to do it?

See ya laters, alligators!

Tell me what you think!

