The Sleepy read-a-thon update day 2


Hello everyone! Yesterday was a good day (I’m really sorry this post is late…) I did manage to finish a book even though it was not the one I said I was going to read. I said I was going to read Water for Elephants but my friend gave me The Boy in the Striped Pajamas as a present and I had been wanting to read it for ages. (Review coming soon) So I did finish the book and I felt accomplished. It was a good book but I thought that the ending should have been re-written to feel more sad.

For everyone who thinks that they can’t read their books for the read-a-thon just think:

You can’t just give up!

Is that what a dinosaur would do?

 

Hope you’re having fun!

Thanks for reading.

 

One thought on “The Sleepy read-a-thon update day 2

  1. Hi there! I’m kinda embarrassed because I have no clue on what you told me about what the dinosaur would do, now I saw the picture above. I am so sorry XD By the way, I tagged you in a book tag. 🙂

Tell me what you think!

