The Sleepy Read-a-thon Day 1 report


image

Hello, I’m sorry this post is late. It was the first day of My read-a-thon yesterday and I didn’t get a chance to post. I wanted to finish off the book I was originally reading, The Time Traveller’s Wife by Audrey Niffenger. I finished it, all together I read 245 pages of that book out of 518. Today I will be reading Water For Elephants by Sara Gruen. There is 331 pages and I hope to finish them all. Hope your having fun!

As an answer to my picture up top I would choose:
1. Leisel Meminger from The Book Thief
2. Tris Prior from Divergent
3. Alba DeTamble from The Time Traveller’s Wife
4. Four from Divergent
5. Gale Hawthorne from THG
6. Tom Raines from Insignia
7. Ender Wiggin from Ender’s Game
(They are in no particular order)

Thanks for reading.

2 thoughts on “The Sleepy Read-a-thon Day 1 report

  1. Hi! Love the new look! πŸ˜€ I would love to hear all about your dinner date with these amazing characters especially with Gale and Four in the same room ha ha! Girl you read an entire book! You’re so lucky! I get to read children books for most of my day ha ha! I’m having fun nonetheless, with the 2 books on my list πŸ˜‰

    • Thanks! I redecorated this morning. It wasn’t a dinner date, more of a casual hangout. Although a dinner date would’ve been fine… I didn’t read a whole book, I just finished part of one I started before the read-a-thon. I wish I was that fast of a reader!

Tell me what you think!

