April Wrap Up || May TBR


image

Hey alls you peoples! What up….
So today’s post is a little late but it’s the first one I have done so don’t hate. Normally I just review things as they come but I’ll do a wrap up anyway.

Well this month has not been a great reading month but I guess it’ll be better next month as I have loads of books on order.

What I read in April:
The Giver by Lois Lowry
The Maze Runner by James Dashner
The Invention of Hugo Cabret by Brian Selznick
The Courage Tree by Diane Chamberlain
Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton
12 Years A Slave by Solomon Northup
The Diary of Anne Frank by Anne Frank

What I plan to read next month:
Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen
Life of Pi by Yann Martel
Delirium by Lauren Oliver
Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver
Requiem by Lauren Oliver
The Time Travellers Wife by Audrey Neffinger
Half A Yellow Sun by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

I know that’s a lot but these are books I’ve ordered from the Library so I don’t know when they’ll come in.

Thank you for reading!
Hope you have a nice bank holiday.
😎

Tell me what you think!

